Research

Teaching

Extension

Personnel

Publications

Facilities

Links and Resources

  >home

Current PhD Students

Name

Email

Advisor

Location/CV

Bhomia, Rupesh

rbhomia@ufl.edu

Reddy

CV

Hall, Hollie

hrhall@ufl.edu

Clark

Campus POB 110510

Hu, Jing

hjing@ufl.edu

Reddy

CV

Normand, Anna

evangeline@ufl.edu

Reddy

CV

Nealis, Charles

cpnealis@ufl.edu

Clark

Campus POB 110510

Ngatia, Lucy

lucyngatia@ufl.edu

Reddy & Turner

CV

Sihi, Debjani

dsihi@ufl.edu

Inglett

CV

VanZomeren, Christine

cvanzomeren@ufl.edu

Reddy

CV

Current MS Students

Name

Email

Advisor

Location/CV

Andress, Joseph

josephandress@ufl.edu

Osborne

Florida/Tampa

Beery, Neal

nbeery@ufl.edu

Clark

Campus POB 110510

Carros, Nicholas T.

ntc5k@ufl.edu

Clark

Virginia/Onancock

Derbish, John

johnjohn@ufl.edu

Reddy

Florida/Gainesville

Duffy, Shannon

shaduffy@ufl.edu

Osborne

Campus/POB 110510

Goswami, Swati

swati.goswami@ufl.edu

Sharma Inglett

CV /Website

Hart, Jane

jhart@ufl.edu

Phlips/Inglett

Florida/Melbourne

Hinrichs, Stephanie

shinrichs@ufl.edu 

Osborne

Florida/Tallahassee

Hinz, Francisca O

ofran@ufl.edu

Reddy

Florida/Palm Bch Gardens

Neumann, Jason

jneumann@ufl.edu

Clark

Campus POB 110510

Ponce, Thomas Chad

tcponce@ufl.edu

Osborne

Florida/Valrico

Rozin, Alexandra

alexandra.rozin@ufl.edu

Clark

Campus POB 110510

Setiz, Jason

jseitz@ufl.edu

Clark

Florida/Gainesville

Xu, Tan (Joy)

txu@ufl.edu

Wright

Florida/Belle Glade



Wetland Biogeochemistry Laboratory, University of Florida
106 Newell Hall, Box 110510
Gainesville, Florida 32611; Telephone 352-392-1803


Faculty

Staff

Alumni Alumni (Ph.D.)

Alumni Alumni (M.S.)

Alumni Alumni (Post. Doc.)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IFAS logo