Research

Teaching

Extension

Personnel

Publications

Facilities

Links and Resources

  >home

Current PhD Students

Name

Email

Advisor

Location/CV

Conor MacDonnell

cpmacdonnell@ufl.edu

Inglett

 

Dipti Rai

drai140@ufl.edu

Inglett

CV

Hanh Nguyen

htn25@ufl.edu

Reddy

 

Jay Gilbert

jcgilbert@ufl.edu

Osborne

 

Joshua Papacek

jrpapacek@ufl.edu

Inglett

 

Kaitlyn Mroczka

kmroczka@ufl.edu

Osborne

 

Kalindhi Larios

rubym00n@ufl.edu

Gerber

CV

Kaylee August

k.rice@ufl.edu

Osborne

CV

Sara Baker
sara.baker@ufl.edu Inglett

 

Sara Phelps sara.miller@ufl.edu Osborne

 

Saroop Sandhu sss67@ufl.edu Gerber/Inglett

 

Current Fellows

Name

Email

Advisor

Location/CV

Amanda Desormeaux

adesormeaux@ufl.edu

Jawitz

CV

Andres Rodriguez

afrodriguez@ufl.edu

Gerber

 

Carla Alonso-Contes

caalonso@ufl.edu

Gerber

 

Current PostDoc Students

Name

Email

Advisor

Location/CV

Lilit Vardnayan

lilitvardanyan@ufl.edu

Reddy

 

Rupesh Bhomia

rbhomia@ufl.edu

Reddy

CV



Wetland Biogeochemistry Laboratory, University of Florida
106 Newell Hall, Box 110510
Gainesville, Florida 32611; Telephone 352-392-1803


Faculty

Staff

Alumni Alumni (Ph.D.)

Alumni Alumni (M.S.)

Alumni Alumni (Post. Doc.)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IFAS logo