GRADUATE STUDENTS

MS | PhD

MS Students

NAMEEMAILADVISORLOCATION
Armstrong, Stephanie armstrong.360@ufl.edu Ma Florida
Gainesville
Baysal, Gurcan duygum0788@ufl.edu Mylavarapu Florida
Gainesville
Beal, Kenton kbeal3@ufl.edu Clark North Carolina
Raleigh
Berling, Kevin berlingkj@ufl.edu Li Ohio
Cincinnati
Bonds, Cassandra cadmire@ufl.edu Mylavarapu Campus
POB 110290
Breen, Denise deniseabreen@ufl.edu Wright New Jersey
Scotch Plains
Bright, David dbright@ufl.edu O'Connor Nebraska
Lincoln
Capasso, Jay jcapasso@ufl.edu Bhadha Campus
POB 110290
Cuoco, Jordan jcc07d@ufl.edu Bhadha Florida
Orlando
Darre, Natasha ndarre@ufl.edu Toor Florida
Gainesville
Diller, Jonathan jmdiller@ufl.edu Daroub Ohio
Hilliard
Dobra, Kristi kdobra@ufl.edu Toor Wyoming
Lander
Ellis, Rebecca rellis1421@ufl.edu Sharma Inglett West Virginia
Martinsville
Fahr, Daniel daniel.fahr@ufl.edu Toor South Carolina
Greer
Fain, Emma emma.fain@ufl.edu Strauss Florida
Ft. Myers
Foley, Brandy bef2@ufl.edu Wright Florida
Niceville
Foster, Katelyn salty.dog@ufl.edu P. Inglett Campus
POB 110290
Gelder, Emily ethamlin@ufl.edu Wilkie North Carolina
Leland
Gilbert, Jay jcgilbert@ufl.edu Osborne Florida
Tallahassee
Gonzalez, Yaslin yaslinngonzalez@ufl.edu Bacon Campus
POB 110290
Goodhart, Traci goodhartt@ufl.edu Deitch Florida
Molino
Gravesen, Caleb cgravesen@ufl.edu O'Connor Campus
POB 110290
Hamilton, John johnhamilton@ufl.edu Osborne Florida
St. Augustine
Harlow, Luke harlow1231@ufl.edu Mackowiak Florida
Jacksonville
Henegar, Cassie chenegar@ufl.edu Wright Tennessee
Knoxville
Herrera, Excy excyhe@ufl.edu Toor Louisiana
Shreveport
Hinz, Mark mhinz@ufl.edu Clark Florida
Gainesville
Jablonski, Matt morelia@ufl.edu Toor Florida
Spring Hill
Jalpa, Laura ljalpa@ufl.edu Mylavarapu Campus
POB 110290
Kalev, Stefan skalev@ufl.edu Toor Florida
Sarasota
Kharisma, Selly sellykharisma18@ufl.edu Bacon Campus
POB 110290
Kindley, Jeffrey jkindley@ufl.edu Bhadha Florida
Boynton Beach
Kinty, Aaron akinty@ufl.edu Wilson Florida
Okeechobee
Koushel, Danielle dkoushel@ufl.edu P. Inglett Florida
Gainesville
Land, Andrew drewland3@ufl.edu Mylavarapu Campus
POB 110290
Lawson, Gabrielle glawson@ufl.edu Wilkie California
Grass Valley
LaPlaca, Leah leahhope@ufl.edu Osborne Florida
St Augustine
Lippi, Daniel danielvl@ufl.edu Osborne Florida
St. Augustine
Livingston, Chad chad.livingston@ufl.edu Teplitski Hawaii
Mililani
Mason, Robert robert.mason@ufl.edu Deitch Florida
Niceville 
Mejia, Maria mariamejia@ufl.edu Kadyamapakeni Colorado
Westminster
Mertens, Michael lqer1595@ufl.edu Toor Florida
Orlando
Mroczka, Kaitlyn kmroczka@ufl.edu Osborne Campus
POB 110290
Oduaran, Emuesiri eoduaran@ufl.edu Ogram Massachusetts
Waymouth
Orndorff, Adam aorndorff@ufl.edu Daroub Virginia
Centreville
Pachon, Julio jpachon@ufl.edu Bacon Campus
POB 110290
Ragucci, Jeffrey jragucci@ufl.edu Ma Massachusetts
Everett
Rice, Kaylee k.rice@ufl.edu P. Inglett Campus
POB 110290
Richards, Kyle kylebrichards@ufl.edu Bhadha New Jersey
Pittsgrove
Rodriguez, Natasha natasharodriguez@ufl.edu Clark California
Lemon Grove
Salvatico, Nicole nicole.salvatico@ufl.edu P. Inglett Florida
Sanford
Savoy, Melissa biochick2004@ufl.edu Clark Louisiana
Denham Springs
Sharpe, Jessica sharpe2@ufl.edu Ogram Washington
Bellevue
Shirley, Jennifer jpshirley@ufl.edu Mackowiak Florida
Tallahassee
Sink, Timothy tcsink@ufl.edu Schumann & Wilkie Florida
Sarasota
Smith, Taylor t.smith21@ufl.edu Wright Campus
POB 110290
Stover, Sarah sstover4@ufl.edu Wright Florida
Fort Pierce
Trevis, Jennifer jtrevis@ufl.edu Reddy California
Alameda
Verge, Kara karaverge@ufl.edu Jawitz Campus
POB 110290
Waldon, Alexandra amwaldon@ufl.edu K.S. Inglett Virginia
Chesapeake
Wang, Shiji wangshiji@ufl.edu He Campus
POB 110290
West, Haley haleymwest@ufl.edu Wright Mississippi
Vicksburg

 

PhD Students

NAMEEMAILADVISORLOCATION
Abdel-Mottaleb, Noha nabdel@ufl.edu Wilson Campus
POB 110290
Adi, Setyono Hari setyono.hari@ufl.edu Grunwald Campus
POB 110290
Alonso-Contes, Carla caalonso@ufl.edu Gerber Campus
POB 110290
Ayankojo, Timothy iayankojo@ufl.edu Morgan Florida
Immokalee
Bearden, Jennifer bearden@ufl.edu Mackowiak Florida
Crestview
Blaustein, Ryan rblauste@ufl.edu Teplitski Campus
POB 110290
Clingensmith, Chris c.clingensmith@ufl.edu Grunwald Campus
POB 110290
Collins, Rosemary rcollins22@ufl.edu Mylavarapu Campus
POB 110290
Da Silva, Evandro Barbosa ebsilva@ufl.edu Ma & Wilkie Campus
POB 110290
Danmowa, Nasiru n.danmowa@ufl.edu Nkedi-Kizza & Jawitz Campus
POB 110290
Desormeaux, Amanda (SNRE) adesormeaux@ufl.edu Kramer Campus
POB 110290
Freitas, Andressa andressamfreitas@ufl.edu Harris Campus
POB 110290
Friedrichsen, Claire cfriedrichsen@ufl.edu Daroub Campus
POB 110290
Gao, Peng penggao@ufl.edu Ma & Wilson Campus
POB 110290
Gavilan, Carla cgavilanf@ufl.edu Grunwald Campus
POB 110290
George, Andree aegeorge@ufl.edu Teplitski Campus
POB 103610
Guerra Victor v.guerra@ufl.edu Mackowiak Campus
POB 110290
Hallas, John F jhallas@ufl.edu Mackowiak & Wilkie Florida
Tallahassee
Huang, Laibin laibinhuang@ufl.edu Ogram Campus
POB 110290
Jamis, Stephanie sjamis@ufl.edu Reddy & O'Connor Campus
POB 110290
Jennewein, Stephen skiesareours@ufl.edu Daroub Florida
Loxahatchee
Julian, Paul pjulian@ufl.edu Wright Florida
Lehigh Acres
Larios, Kalindhi rubym00n@ufl.edu Gerber Campus
POB 110290
Li, Liguang liguangli@ufl.edu He Campus
POB 110290
Li, Tiantian tiantianl12@ufl.edu Li Florida
Homestead
Liao, Yan yan.liao@ufl.edu Gerber Campus
POB 110290
Lu, Yanyan yanyanlu@ufl.edu Silveira Florida
Ona
MacDonnell, Conor cpmacdonnell@ufl.edu P. Inglett Campus
POB 110290
McCurley, Kathryn klmccurley@ufl.edu Jawitz Campus
POB 110290
Miller, Sara sara.miller@ufl.edu Osborne Campus
POB 110290
Mizuta, Katsutoshi katsutoshimizuta@ufl.edu Grunwald Campus
POB 110290
Mohd Jani, Siti Jariani jariani.jani@ufl.edu Toor Florida
Wimauma
Morrison, Elise emorrison@ufl.edu Ogram Campus
POB 110290
Nguyen, Hanh htn25@ufl.edu Reddy Campus
POB 110290
Normand, Anna evangeline@ufl.edu Reddy Campus
POB 110290
Papacek, Joshua jrpapacek@ufl.edu P. Inglett Campus
POB 110290
Quintero, Carlos carlosjquintero@ufl.edu Cohen & Osborne Campus
POB 110290
Rai, Dipti drai140@ufl.edu P. Inglett Campus
POB 110290
Raines, Eron hmsbeagle@ufl.edu Osborne Florida
St. Augustine
Rodriguez, Andres afrodriguez@ufl.edu Daroub & Gerber Florida
Belle Glade
Ross, C. Wade wader@ufl.edu Grunwald Campus
POB 110290
Sandhu, Saroop sss67@ufl.edu Gerber Campus
POB 110290
Schafer, Tracey tschafer25@ufl.edu Reddy Campus
POB 110290
Sexton, Anne aes9922@ufl.edu Daroub Florida
Belle Glade
Sidhu, Harmanpreet hsidhu@ufl.edu O'Connor & Wilson Campus
POB 110290
Wilcox, Renita Kay k.wilcox@ufl.edu Grunwald Campus
POB 110290
Wu, Sheng-Yen sywu@ufl.edu Graham Florida
Lake Alfred
Xin, Xiaoping xinxp1024@ufl.edu He Campus
POB 110290
Yarney, Eunice Yacoba eeshun@ufl.edu Clark Campus
POB 110290
Yudin, Richard ryudin@ufl.edu Li Florida
Coral Springs