EMERITUS FACULTY

NameArea of SpecializationEmail
Randy Brown Soils and Land Use rbb@ufl.edu
Dave Calvert Soil Chemistry and Fertility calvert@ufl.edu
Mary Collins Environmental Pedology mec@ufl.edu
Donald Graetz Environmental Soil Biochemistry graetz@ufl.edu
Jim Graham Soil Microbiology jhgraham@ufl.edu
Ed Hanlon Soil Fertility and Management eahanlon@ufl.edu
George Hochmuth Nutrient Management hoch@ufl.edu
Arthur Hornsby Soil Physics hornsby@ufl.edu
Jerry Kidder Soil Fertility kidder@ufl.edu
Robert Mansell Vadose Zone Hydrology rsm@ufl.edu
Li-Tse Ou Soil Microbiology lto@ufl.edu
P. Suresh Rao Soil Physics and Hydrology pscr@purdue.edu
Jerry Sartain Soil Fertility sartain@ufl.edu
George Snyder Soil Chemistry ghsnyder@ufl.edu
Craig Stanley Soil and Water Management cdstan@ufl.edu
John Thomas Environmental Organic Chemistry thomas@ufl.edu