Skip to main content

GRADUATE STUDENTS

MS | PhD

MS Students

NAME EMAIL ADVISOR LOCATION
Alberti, Salena salberti19@ufl.edu  Bhadha  Florida
West Palm Beach
Alrabia, Shahd s.alrabia@ufl.edu Mylavarapu Campus
POB 110290
Arteaga Garcia, Alejandro a.arteagagarcia@ufl.edu  Grunwald  Florida
Gainesville
Batts, Carly cbatts1@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)  Florida
Jensen Beach
Beauvis, Elaine ebeauvais@ufl.edu  Strauss Oregon
Richland
Bernal, Julian Avila j.avilabernal@ufl.edu Silveira Florida
Range Cattle REC - Ona
Blais, Connor cblais@ufl.edu  Bhahda  Florida
Melbourne
Bowman, Allison abowman1@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp) Florida
Englewood
Buchko, Anthony a.buchko@ufl.edu P. Inglett   Florida
Weeki Wachee
Burgess, Taylor t.burgess@ufl.edu Osborne Florida
Jacksonville
Carroll, Joseph joseph.carroll@ufl.edu Golmohammadi Florida
Orlando
Carter, Natalie nataliecarter@ufl.edu  Osborne  Massachusetts
Dudley
Casey, Hayden h.casey@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp) Georgia
Decatur
Castaing, Amanda (SNRE) a.castaing@ufl.edu Gerber & C. Wilson Campus
POB 110290
Chaires, Thomas tjclakemary@ufl.edu Angle Florida
Mid Florida REC - Apopka
Colios, Samantha samanthacolios@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp) Florida
Palm Beach Gardens
Collins, Katherine katherinecollins@ufl.edu Strauss Maryland
Brunswick
Colon, Ashley colonashley@ufl.edu  Bhadha  Florida
Riviera Beach
Cruz, Leidy llcruz@ufl.edu  Lusk Florida
Boynton Beach 
Cuoco, Jordan jcc07d@ufl.edu Bhadha Florida
Apopka
Da Silva, Alexandre a.dasilva@ufl.edu Lusk Florida
St. Petersburg
Deason, Kristen kdeason@ufl.edu   Deitch  Georgia
Pooler
Desselle, Devin devindesselle@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp) Florida
Minneola
Dinerstein, Alexi alexidinerstein@ufl.edu Ogram  Pennsylvania
Wyncote
Domas, Eva evadomas@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp) Florida
Tampa 
Donald, JoAnn joanndonald@ufl.edu Lin & Bacon Campus
POB 110290
Dunn, Ann anndunn@ufl.edu Osborne Florida
Gainesville
Elliott, Emily emilyelliott@ufl.edu  Daroub (Temp) Florida
Pensacola
Enck, Mollie mollie.enck@ufl.edu Enloe Florida
Daytona Beach
Garzon, Paula Sanchez psanchezgarzon@ufl.edu Lusk Florida
Gulf Coast REC - Wimauma
Gil, Cristina cristina.gil@ufl.edu Maltais-Landry Campus
POB 110290
Griffel Dalager, Alexander agriffeldalager@ufl.edu  Clark  Florida
Winter Park
Grubbs, Benjamin bpgrubbs@ufl.edu  Wilson  Florida
Tallahassee
Guarisco, Pietro (SNRE) pietro.guarisco@ufl.edu Clark Florida
Orlando
Harmon, Emily harmon.e@ufl.edu Deitch Florida
Pensacola
Holt, Deborah dholt1@ufl.edu Reynolds  Florida
Boynton Beach
Infinger, Jonathan jonathaninfinger@ufl.edu Wilson Florida
Oxford
Januarie, Cyrus cjanuarie@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Johnson, Brooke brooke.johnson1@ufl.edu Wright   Oregon
Portland 
Kamsikiri, Kondwani kkamsikiri@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Kaylor, Catherine cm.kaylor@ufl.edu Smyth & Reynolds Florida
Tropical REC - Homestead
Kimmel, Jillian jillallen@ufl.edu  Wright Kentucky
Drakesboro
Korolov, Katerina kkorolov@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp) Massachusetts
Belchertown 
Kotin, Adam akotin@ufl.edu  Maltais-Landry  Rhode Island
Pawtucket
Laplante, Kelly kellylaplante@ufl.edu Golmohammadi Florida
Gainesville 
Mackin, Kendall kendall.mackin@ufl.edu Maltais-Landry Campus
POB 110290
Manos, Alexander amanos@ufl.edu Deitch Florida
St. Petersburg
Marquis, Jessica jessica.marquis@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp) Florida
Pensacola
Massey, Lexis lexismassey@ufl.edu Osborne Florida
Whitney Lab - St. Augustine
Mauer, Alexandra a.mauer@ufl.edu   Lusk  Florida
St. Petersburg
McEachern, Catalina c.mceachern@ufl.edu Osborne  Florida
Jacksonville
McFadden, Linsey ls.mcfadden@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp) Ohio
Beavercreek
McGuire, Savannah savannahmcguire@ufl.edu Mackowiak  Kentucky
Lexington
Meinen, Kayleen meinenk@ufl.edu  Fujimoto Virginia
Virginia Beach
Michael, Georgia g.michael@ufl.edu Lusk   Florida
Mulberry 
Morris, Katherine ktmorris@ufl.edu Reisinger Florida
Fort Myers 
Napoles, Amy amykiley@ufl.edu  Mackowiak  Florida
Mount Dora
Oldham, Ellen ellenoldham@ufl.edu Maltais-Landry Florida
Lithia
Page, Hailey page.hailey@ufl.edu Wright Massachusetts
Lynn
Palumbo, Dante dante.palumbo@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp) Florida
Naples
Pardal, Laura laurapardal@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp) Florida
Miami
Parnell, Holly hollyparnell@ufl.edu Liao Connecticut
Stafford Springs
Pearson, Chelsea chelseapearson@ufl.edu  Maltais-Landry Michigan
Marquette
Petersen, Tiffany tiffersen@ufl.edu Daroub Florida
Crystal River
Phillips, Megan megan.phillips@ufl.edu Li Georgia
Bainbridge
Pierce, Michael piercemichael@ufl.edu  Deitch North Carolina
Salisbury
Pride, Caroline cpride@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp) Florida
Fort Pierce
Prieto, Jose j.prietofajardo@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni Florida
Lake Alfred
Redburn, Katherine kredburn@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp) Florida
Tallahassee
Reigelman, Landon landon.reigelman@ufl.edu Smidt   Florida
Lehigh Acres
Renwick, Nevaeh nevaehrenwick@ufl.edu Judy Campus
POB 110290
Riley, Lauren laurenriley@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp) Kentucky
Burkesville
Robinson, Maria mariarob9@ufl.edu Strauss Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Rockwell, Zachary rockwellz@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp) Florida
Satellite Beach
Roen, Courtney croen@ufl.edu Lin Campus
POB 110290
Ross, Monika monikaross94@ufl.edu  P. Inglett Florida
Valrico
Russo, Christine crusso2015@ufl.edu  Osborne  Florida
Bradenton
Rutledge, Devon devonrutledge@ufl.edu  Kadyampakeni Maryland
Rockville
Saali, Nicholas nsaali@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp) Arizona
Gilbert
Sambani, Duplicate d.sambani@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Sarchapone, Jennifer jsarchapone@ufl.edu Golmohammadi Florida
Range Cattle REC - Ona
Schmidt, Allison (SNRE) allisoncschmidt@ufl.edu Maltais-Landry Campus
POB 110290
Schoen, Jess j.schoen@ufl.edu  Osborne  New Jersey
Parlin
Sharma, Shraddha sharma.shraddha@ufl.edu Mylavarapu Campus
POB 110290
Shellenbarger, Hayden hshellenbarger@ufl.edu Sharma & Brym Campus
POB 110290
Singh, Rajkaranbir singhrajkaranbir@ufl.edu Sharma Campus
POB 110290
Singh, Sukhdeep singh.sukhdeep@ufl.edu Sharma Campus
POB 110290
Smith, Samantha smith.samantha@ufl.edu Wright   Florida
Stuart  
Sokolof-Kemp, Simon ssokolofkemp@ufl.edu Reisinger Florida
Indialantic
Spielman, Zoe spielmanz@ufl.edu P. Inglett Campus
POB 110290
Stevens, Jacob jacobstevens@ufl.edu Wright Florida
Lake Worth
Tesch, Victoria v.tesch@ufl.edu Strauss Campus
POB 110290
Thompson, Sarah smthompson@ufl.edu Lin Florida
Jacksonville
Thompson, Therese theresethompson@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni Campus
POB 110290
Ticknor, Megan megan.ticknor@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)   Florida
Lake Worth Beach
Torres, Valerie v.torres@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)   Florida
Miami
Tota, Savannah savannahtota@ufl.edu Bhadha   Florida
West Palm Beach 
Upchurch, John upchurchj@ufl.edu Morgan Campus
POB 110290
Wang, Xinya wangxinlin@ufl.edu Sharma & Lin Campus
POB 110290
Weaver, Emily emily.weaver@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp) Florida
Tampa
Young, Catherine cyoung2@ufl.edu  Reisinger Florida
Lake Placid

PhD Students

NAME EMAIL ADVISOR LOCATION
Abdi, Babak babak.abdi@ufl.edu Deitch Campus
POB 110290
Agunbiade, Labake Ogunkanmi labakeogunkanmi@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni & Nunes Florida
Citurs REC - Lake Alfred
Alonso-Contes, Carla caalonso@ufl.edu Gerber Florida
Miami
Bafti, Alireza Ghaderi a.ghaderibafti@ufl.edu Babaeian Campus
POB 110290
Bai, Xue bai.xue@ufl.edu Bhadha & Smidt Florida
Everglades REC - Belle Glade
Barra Netto Ferreira, Julia jbarranettoferre@ufl.edu Maltais-Landry & C. H. Wilson Campus
POB 110290
Basar, Noor n.basar@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni & Shahid Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Biazar Seighalani, Seyed Mostafa seyedmos.biazars@ufl.edu Golmohammadi Florida
Range Cattle REC - Ona
Bijak, Alexandra abijak@ufl.edu Reynolds & Smyth Campus
POB 110290
Biru, Moges Kidane moges.biru@ufl.edu Nunes Campus
POB 110290
Bodrey, Clarence "Ray" rbodrey@ufl.edu Mackowiak Florida
Port Saint Joe
Brophy, Trista (SNRE) tbrophyduron@ufl.edu Smidt Campus
POB 110290
Campanino, Finella (SNRE) campaninof@ufl.edu Reynolds & Barry Campus
POB 110290
Cano Castro, Laura laura.canocastro@ufl.edu Schumann Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Capasso, Jay jcapasso@ufl.edu Morgan & Bhadha Florida
Alachua
Cauvin, Allison (SNRE) acauvin@ufl.edu Meyer Campus
POB 110290
Celestin, Franky  frankycelestin@ufl.edu Lin & Mylavarapu Campus
POB 110290
Champiny, Ryan ryan.champiny@ufl.edu Lin Campus
POB 110290
Chaya, Taryn (SNRE) tarynchaya@ufl.edu Osborne Campus
POB 110290
Dacey, Justina jdacey@ufl.edu Smyth & Reisinger Campus
POB 110290
Datta, Ankita (SNRE) ankitadatta@ufl.edu P. Inglett Campus
POB 110290
Dawson, Emma emma.dawson@ufl.edu  Strauss Florida
SWFREC - Immokalee
Duff, Paul pduff@ufl.edu Osborne Florida
Saint Johns
Ebrahimi, Seyed Abolfazl (SNRE) s.ebrahimi@ufl.edu Cohen & Jawitz Campus
POB 110290
Evert, Jason (SNRE) jevert@ufl.edu Osborne Florida
Whitney Lab - St. Augustine
Fernando, Margaret mfernando@ufl.edu Maltais-Landry Campus
POB 110290
Fletcher, Evelyn "Prissy" pfletch@ufl.edu Morgan & Nkedi-Kizza Florida
St. Augustine
Gallios, Ioannis (Giannis) igallios@ufl.edu Tziolas Florida
SWFREC - Immokalee
Goeckner, Audrey agoeckner@ufl.edu Reisinger Campus
POB 110290
Gonzalez, Yaslin yaslinngonzalez@ufl.edu Maltais-Landry Campus
POB 110290
Haney, Cassidy (SNRE) cassidyhaney@ufl.edu Clark Campus
POB 110290
Harris, Casey caseyharris@ufl.edu  Reisinger & Graham Campus
POB 110290
Hinz, Francisca ofran@ufl.edu  Wilson Campus
POB 110290
Howard, Rachel r.howard@ufl.edu Meyer Campus
POB 110290
Katoch, Karun karunkatoch@ufl.edu Sharma Campus
POB 110290
Kovvuri, Nikitha nikithar.kovvuri@ufl.edu Silveira Florida
Range Cattle REC - Ona
Kucharski, Shelby (SNRE) shelbykucharski@ufl.edu C. Wilson & Gerber Campus
POB 110290
Kumar, Love lovekumar@ufl.edu Deitch Campus
POB 110290
Lee, Jaehyeon jaehyeon.lee@ufl.edu Jawitz & Cohen Campus
POB 110290
Mahmood, Swarnali swarnali.mahmood@ufl.edu  Lin Campus
POB 110290
Mahmud, Md. Anik md.mahmud@ufl.edu Bhadha & Judy Florida
Everglades REC - Belle Glade
Manirakiza, Noel nmanirakiza@ufl.edu Bhadha & Lin Florida
Everglades REC - Belle Glade
Melkani, Suraj suraj.melkani@ufl.edu Bhadha Florida
Everglades REC - Belle Glade
Mungofa, Perseveranca pmungofa@ufl.edu Schumann & Grunwald Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Muni-Morgan Amanda (SNRE) a.munimorgan@ufl.edu Lusk Florida
St. Petersburg
Nia, Melika Yavari melika.yavarinia@ufl.edu Jawitz Campus
POB 110290
O'Connor, John joconnor1@ufl.edu Smyth & Reynolds Florida
Tropical REC - Homestead
Odogwu, Justina justina.odogwu@ufl.edu Lusk & Kadyampakeni Florida
Gulf Coast REC - Wimauma
Peddapuli, Monika peddapulimonika@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Qiu, Yuheng yuheng.qiu@ufl.edu Li Florida
Tropical REC - Homestead
Rabiei, Saman rabieisaman@ufl.edu Babaeian & Grunwald Campus
POB 110290
Reimer, Benjamin reimerb@ufl.edu Liao & Fujimoto Florida
North Florida REC - Quincy
Reimer, Jenna (SNRE) reimerj@ufl.edu Smyth & Reisinger Campus
POB 110290
Reyes, Gabriella "Bella" g.reyes@ufl.edu Smyth & Reynolds Florida
Tropical REC - Homestead
Rostan, Vanesa vrostan@ufl.edu P. Wilson Campus
POB 110290
Saleem, Yasmeen saleemyasmeen@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Schul, Monica monica348585@ufl.edu Meyer Campus
POB 110290
Searles, Adam (SNRE) adamrosss@ufl.edu Martin & Reynolds Campus
POB 110290
Sharma, Ayush  ayushsharma@ufl.edu  Sharma & Zotarelli Campus
POB 110290
Shrestha, Shankar  shrestha.s@ufl.edu  Schumann  Campus
POB 110290
Sidhu, Simranpreet simranpreetsidhu@ufl.edu  Sharma & Zotarelli Campus
POB 110290 
Singh, Mohkam mohkam.singh@ufl.edu Nunes Campus
POB 110290
Singh, Ravinder rsingh4@ufl.edu Sharma Campus
POB 110290 
Tittl, Jessica (SNRE) jessicatittl@ufl.edu Meyer Campus
POB 110290
Weimorts, Justin (SNRE) justin.weimorts@ufl.edu Whiles & Subalusky Campus
POB 110290
Yudin, Richard ryudin@ufl.edu Li Florida
Tropical REC - Homestead