Skip to main content

GRADUATE STUDENTS

MS | PhD

MS Students

NAMEEMAILADVISORLOCATION
Alberti, Salena salberti19@ufl.edu  Bhadha  Florida
West Palm Beach
Arteaga Garcia, Alejandro a.arteagagarcia@ufl.edu  Grunwald  Florida
Gainesville
Aufforth, Addie aaufforth@ufl.edu Lusk Virginia
Fredricksburg, VA
Barr, Dylan dylan.barr@ufl.edu Lusk Florida
Gulf Coast REC - Wimauma
Batts, Carly cbatts1@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)  Florida
Jensen Beach
Beauvis, Elaine ebeauvais@ufl.edu  Strauss Oregon
Richland
Blais, Connor cblais@ufl.edu  Bhahda  Florida
Melbourne
Bolesta, Anthony anthonybolesta@ufl.edu Wilkie Florida
Plant City
Buchko, Anthony a.buchko@ufl.edu P. Inglett   Florida
Weeki Wachee
Bukomba, Juma jbukomba@ufl.edu Lusk Florida
Gulf Coast REC - Wimauma
Cano Castro, Laura laura.canocastro@ufl.edu Schumann Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Carter, Natalie nataliecarter@ufl.edu  Osborne  Massachusetts
Dudley
Champiny, Ryan ryan.champiny@ufl.edu Lin Campus
POB 110290
Christie, Mary marykcollins@ufl.edu  Bacon Florida
West Palm Beach
Clark, Katelyn katelyn.clark@ufl.edu  Bacon Oklahoma
Enid 
Collins, Katherine katherinecollins@ufl.edu Strauss Maryland
Brunswick
Colon, Ashley colonashley@ufl.edu  Bhadha  Florida
Riviera Beach
Cruz, Leidy llcruz@ufl.edu  Lusk Florida
Boynton Beach 
Czaplewski, Ryan rczaplewski@ufl.edu Wilkie Florida
Estero 
Dawson, Samantha sammdawsonnn@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)   Florida
West Palm Beach
Deason, Kristen kdeason@ufl.edu   Deitch  Georgia
Pooler
DeSimone, Ryan rddesimone@ufl.edu Smidt Florida
Lakeland
Dinerstein, Alexi alexidinerstein@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)   Pennsylvania
Wyncote
Donald, JoAnn joanndonald@ufl.edu Bacon Campus
POB 110290
Draper, Jennifer jdraper85@ufl.edu  Osborne  Florida
Fort Walton Beach 
Enck, Mollie mollie.enck@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)   Florida
Daytona Beach
Fortune, Savannah savannahfortune@ufl.edu   Smidt  Florida
Fort Myers 
Francis, Jonathan jonathan.francis@ufl.edu  Fujimoto  Kentucky
Fairdale
Gil, Cristina cristina.gil@ufl.edu Maltais-Landry Campus
POB 110290
Gorsten Schunemann, Daniel daniel.gorstensc@ufl.edu  Gerber  California
Richmond
Griffel Dalager, Alexander agriffeldalager@ufl.edu  Clark  Florida
Winter Park
Grubbs, Benjamin bpgrubbs@ufl.edu  Wilson  Florida
Tallahassee
Gutierrez Laredo, Sergio Marcelo sergio.gutierrez@ufl.edu  Mylavarapu  Florida
Gainesville 
Harlow, Luke harlow1231@ufl.edu Mackowiak Florida
Jacksonville
Harmon, Emily harmon.e@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)   Florida
Pensacola
Hattle, Bridgette bhattle@ufl.edu  Lin   Florida
Gainesville
Heyde, Eric ericheyde@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)   Florida
Tampa
Holt, Deborah dholt1@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)   Florida
Boynton Beach
Hughes, Walter "Joe" (SNRE) walterhughes@ufl.edu Clark Florida
Gainesville
Hussain, John john.hussain@ufl.edu Clark Florida
Valrico
Infinger, Jonathan jonathaninfinger@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)   Florida
Oxford
Johnson, Brooke brooke.johnson1@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)   Oregon
Portland 
Kaur, Navdeep navdeepkaur@ufl.edu  Sharma Campus
POB 110290 
Kimmel, Jillian jillallen@ufl.edu  Daroub (Temp)   Kentucky
Drakesboro
Kleinatland, Kaitlyn kkleinatland@ufl.edu Deitch Florida
West Florida REC - Milton
Kotin, Adam akotin@ufl.edu  Maltais-Landry  Rhode Island
Pawtucket
Krupka, Steven steven.krupka@ufl.edu  Osborne Florida
Jacksonville 
Lee, Yewon "Julia" yewon822@ufl.edu Bacon & Lin Campus
POB 110290
Leonard, Devin leona7a0@ufl.edu Reynolds Campus
POB 110570
Leonard-Mularz, Michelle mleonard@ufl.edu  Smyth  Florida
Key West
Lopez, Angelique angelique.lopez@ufl.edu  Bhadha  Connecticut 
Meriden
Maldonado, Gretchen maldonado.g@ufl.edu  Strauss  Florida
Merritt Island
Manos, Alexander amanos@ufl.edu Deitch Florida
St. Petersburg
Marzouk, Mariam marzouk.m@ufl.edu Maltais-Landry Illinois
La Grange
Mason, Robert robert.mason@ufl.edu Deitch Florida
Niceville
Massey, Lexis lexismassey@ufl.edu Osborne Florida
Gainesville 
Mauer, Alexandra a.mauer@ufl.edu   Lusk  Florida
St. Petersburg
McEachern, Catalina c.mceachern@ufl.edu Osborne  Florida
Jacksonville
McGuire, Savannah savannahmcguire@ufl.edu Mackowiak  Kentucky
Lexington
Meinen, Kayleen meinenk@ufl.edu  Fujimoto Virginia
Virginia Beach
Mendez, Valerie valeriemendez@ufl.edu Liao Florida
North Florida REC - Quincy
Metts, Michelle michellemetts@ufl.edu  Maltais-Landry  Florida
New Smyrna 
Michael, Georgia g.michael@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)   Florida
Mulberry 
Miranda, Alexander mirandaa@ufl.edu  Sharma Florida
Tampa
Morris, Katherine ktmorris@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)   Florida
Fort Myers 
Napoles, Amy amykiley@ufl.edu  Mackowiak  Florida
Mount Dora
Orton, Maryory morton1@ufl.edu Daroub Florida
Everglades REC - Belle Glade
Page, Hailey page.hailey@ufl.edu Wright Massachusetts
Lynn
Parnell, Holly hollyparnell@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)   Connecticut
Stafford Springs
Pearson, Chelsea chelseapearson@ufl.edu  Maltais-Landry Michigan
Marquette
Penrod, Elizabeth elizabeth.penrod@ufl.edu Clark Florida
Gainesville
Phillips, Megan megan.phillips@ufl.edu Li Georgia
Bainbridge
Pierce, Michael piercemichael@ufl.edu  Deitch North Carolina
Salisbury
Prieto, Jose j.prietofajardo@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni Florida
Lake Alfred
Ramsey, Kristen kramse7@ufl.edu  Osborne  Louisiana
Mandeville
Renwick, Nevaeh nevaehrenwick@ufl.edu Judy Campus
POB 110290
Reigelman, Landon landon.reigelman@ufl.edu Smidt   Florida
Lehigh Acres
Richardson, Sierra srichardson1@ufl.edu Reisinger Campus
POB 110290
Roen, Courtney croen@ufl.edu Lin Campus
POB 110290
Ross, Monika monikaross94@ufl.edu  P. Inglett Florida
Valrico
Rostan, Vanesa vrostan@ufl.edu Wilson Campus
POB 110290
Russo, Christine crusso2015@ufl.edu  Osborne  Florida
Bradenton
Rutledge, Devon devonrutledge@ufl.edu  Kadyampakeni Maryland
Rockville
Sandhu, Amanpreet amanpreetsandhu@ufl.edu Sharma Campus
POB 110290
Schmidt, Allison (SNRE) allisoncschmidt@ufl.edu Maltais-Landry Campus
POB 110290
Schoen, Jess j.schoen@ufl.edu  Osborne  New Jersey
Parlin
Schwab, Jared jared.schwab@ufl.edu  Bhadha Pennsylvania
Slippery Rock
Singh, Mohkam mohkam.singh@ufl.edu Bacon & Sharma Campus
POB 110290
Skeen, Megan mskeen@ufl.edu  Wilkie Florida
Lakeland
Smith, Samantha smith.samantha@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)   Florida
Stuart  
Stevens, Jacob jacobstevens@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)   Florida
Lake Worth
Sweeney, Benjamin benjaminsweeney@ufl.edu  Wilson New Jersey
South River
Tesch, Victoria v.tesch@ufl.edu Strauss Campus
POB 110290
Thompson, Sarah smthompson@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)   Florida
Jacksonville
Ticknor, Megan megan.ticknor@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)   Florida
Lake Worth Beach
Tota, Savannah savannahtota@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)   Florida
West Palm Beach 
Upchurch, John upchurchj@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp) Campus
POB 110290
Vulgamore, Brandon vulgamoreb@ufl.edu  Daroub (Temp)   Louisiana
Walker
Williamson, Keith keith.williamson@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)   Florida
Winter Garden 
Woolard, Ross rosswoolard@ufl.edu Daroub (Temp)   California
Oceanside
Woods, Ashton woods.a@ufl.edu Meyer Campus
POB 110290
Yang, Xinya xinyayang@ufl.edu Judy Campus
POB 110290
Yousuf, Tasmeena tyousuf@ufl.edu  Sharma Bangladesh
Chittagong

PhD Students

NAMEEMAILADVISORLOCATION
Alonso-Contes, Carla caalonso@ufl.edu Gerber Campus
POB 110290
Bai, Xue bai.xue@ufl.edu Bhadha & Smidt Florida
Everglades REC - Belle Glade
Barra Netto Ferreira, Julia jbarranettoferre@ufl.edu Maltais-Landry & C. H. Wilson Campus
POB 110290
Basar, Noor n.basar@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni & Shahid Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Bijak, Alexandra abijak@ufl.edu Reynolds & Smyth Campus
POB 110290
Bodrey, Clarence "Ray" rbodrey@ufl.edu Mackowiak Florida
Port Saint Joe
Bridgemohan, Ronell rbridgemohan@ufl.edu Deitch Florida
West Floirda REC - Milton
Brewer, Miurel mbermudez05@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni & Kanissery Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Brophy, Trista (SNRE) tbrophyduron@ufl.edu Smidt Campus
POB 110290
Buchanan, Anna "Caroline" annacbuchanan@ufl.edu Judy Campus
POB 110290
Capasso, Jay jcapasso@ufl.edu Morgan & Bhadha Florida
Alachua
Cauvin, Allison (SNRE) acauvin@ufl.edu Meyer Campus
POB 110290
Celestin, Franky  frankycelestin@ufl.edu Lin & Mylavarapu Campus
POB 110290
Colopietro, Daniel dcolopietro@ufl.edu Bacon Campus
POB 110290
Dacey, Justina jdacey@ufl.edu Smyth & Reisinger Campus
POB 110290
Datta, Ankita (SNRE) ankitadatta@ufl.edu P. Inglett Campus
POB 110290
Dawson, DeVante (SNRE) ddawson1@ufl.edu Meyer Campus
POB 110290
Dawson, Emma emma.dawson@ufl.edu  Strauss Florida
SWFREC - Immokalee
Duff, Paul pduff@ufl.edu Osborne Florida
Saint Johns
Erhunmwunse, Adesuwa erhunmwunsea@ufl.edu Liao & Ogram Florida
North Florida REC - Quincy
Fletcher, Evelyn "Prissy" pfletch@ufl.edu Morgan & Nkedi-Kizza Florida
St. Augustine
Goeckner, Audrey agoeckner@ufl.edu Reisinger Campus
POB 110290
Gonzalez, Yaslin yaslinngonzalez@ufl.edu Bacon & Maltais-Landry Campus
POB 110290
Gutierrez, Miriam miriam.gutierrez@ufl.edu Bhadha Florida
Everglades REC - Belle Glade
Harris, Casey caseyharris@ufl.edu  Reisinger & Graham Campus
POB 110290
Hinz, Francisca ofran@ufl.edu  Wilson Campus
POB 110290
Howard, Rachel r.howard@ufl.edu Meyer Campus
POB 110290
Kumar, Love lovekumar@ufl.edu Deitch Campus
POB 110290
Lee, Jaehyeon jaehyeon.lee@ufl.edu Jawitz & Cohen Campus
POB 110290
Mahmood, Swarnali swarnali.mahmood@ufl.edu  Lin Campus
POB 110290
Mahmud, Md. Anik md.mahmud@ufl.edu Bhadha & Judy Florida
Everglades REC - Belle Glade
Manirakiza, Noel nmanirakiza@ufl.edu Bhadha & Lin Florida
Everglades REC - Belle Glade
Melkani, Suraj suraj.melkani@ufl.edu Bhadha Florida
Everglades REC - Belle Glade
Mungofa, Perseveranca pmungofa@ufl.edu Schumann & Grunwald Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Muni-Morgan Amanda (SNRE) a.munimorgan@ufl.edu Lusk Florida
St. Petersburg
Nepal, Jaya j.nepal@ufl.edu He & Maltais-Landry Florida
Indian River REC - Ft. Pierce
Odogwu, Justina justina.odogwu@ufl.edu Lusk & Kadyampakeni Florida
Gulf Coast REC - Wimauma
Qiu, Yuheng yuheng.qiu@ufl.edu Li Florida
Tropical REC - Homestead
Reimer, Benjamin reimerb@ufl.edu Liao & Fujimoto Florida
North Florida REC - Quincy
Reimer, Jenna (SNRE) reimerj@ufl.edu Smyth & Reisinger Campus
POB 110290
Reyes, Gabriella "Bella" g.reyes@ufl.edu Smyth & Reynolds Florida
Tropical REC - Homestead
Roth, Jamila (SNRE) jroth2@ufl.edu Reynolds Campus
POB 110290
Saleem, Yasmeen saleemyasmeen@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Schul, Monica monica348585@ufl.edu Meyer Campus
POB 110290
Searles, Adam (SNRE) adamrosss@ufl.edu Martin & Reynolds Campus
POB 110290
Sharma, Ayush  ayushsharma@ufl.edu  Sharma & Zotarelli Campus
POB 110290
Shrestha, Shankar  shrestha.s@ufl.edu  Schumann  Campus
POB 110290
Siders, Adam asiders@ufl.edu Whiles & Reisinger Campus
POB 110290
Sidhu, Simranpreet simranpreetsidhu@ufl.edu  Sharma  Campus
POB 110290 
Sorochkina, Kira k.sorochkina@ufl.edu Strauss & P. Inglett  Florida
SWFREC - Immokalee
Taylor, Emily etaylor21@ufl.edu Reisinger Campus
POB 110290
Tittl, Jessica (SNRE) jessicatittl@ufl.edu Meyer Campus
POB 110290
Uthman, Qudus q.uthman@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni & Nkedi-Kizza Campus
POB 110290
Vieira Filho, Leandro lvieirafilho@ufl.edu Silveira Campus
POB 110290
Yudin, Richard ryudin@ufl.edu Li Florida
Tropical REC - Homestead