GRADUATE STUDENTS

MS | PhD

MS Students

NAMEEMAILADVISORLOCATION
Allar, John jlar710@ufl.edu Maltais-Landry Campus
POB 110290
Beach, Timothy beach.t@ufl.edu Li Florida
Wellborn
Berger, Rachelle berger555@ufl.edu Daroub Florida
Lake Worth
Berling, Kevin berlingkj@ufl.edu Li Ohio
Cincinnati
Bonds, Cassandra cadmire@ufl.edu Mylavarapu Campus
POB 110290
Cappiello, Chris c.cappiello@ufl.edu Bacon Florida
Fort Myers
Carr, Christina crgstr83@ufl.edu Deitch Florida
Lake City
Celestin, Franky frankycelestin@ufl.edu Mylavarapu Campus
POB 110290
Chaudhary, Juhi chaudharyj@ufl.edu Clark Missouri
Kansas City
Chinyukwi, Tanyaradzwa tchinyukwi@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Ciszewski, Madeline m.ciszewski@ufl.edu Maltais-Landry North Carolina
Waynesville
Dartez, Austin adartez@ufl.edu Deitch South Carolina
Myrtle Beach
Edwards, Russell russelledwards@ufl.edu P. Inglett Oklahoma
Noble
Esteves Velez, Eduardo eduardo.esteves@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni & Maltais-Landry Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Fahr, Daniel daniel.fahr@ufl.edu Wilson South Carolina
Greer
Fu, Yuting yutingfu@ufl.edu Bhadha Florida
Everglades REC - Belle Glade
Gienger, Jennifer jgienger@ufl.edu Reynolds Florida
Cape Coral
Goeckner, Audrey agoeckner@ufl.edu Lusk Florida
Gulf Coast REC - Wimauma
Gruninger, Theresa tgruninger@ufl.edu Reynolds & Osborne Campus
POB 110290
Hamilton, John johnhamilton@ufl.edu Osborne Florida
St. Augustine
Harlow, Luke harlow1231@ufl.edu Mackowiak Florida
Jacksonville
Henshaw, Kalani henshawk@ufl.edu Judy Campus
POB 110290
Hohman, Steven hohmans@ufl.edu Reisinger Campus
POB 110290
Josephitis, Erin ejosephitis@ufl.edu Lusk Florida
Bonita Springs
Kharisma, Selly sellykharisma18@ufl.edu Bacon Indonesia
West Java
Krueger, Kelsey kelsey.krueger@ufl.edu Smyth Texas
San Antonio
Lamb, Susan susan.lamb@ufl.edu Smidt Campus
POB 110290
Liao, Zijing liaoz@ufl.edu Lusk & Rechcigl Florida
Gulf Coast REC - Wimauma
Mason, Robert robert.mason@ufl.edu Deitch Florida
Niceville 
Miller, Christine c.miller3@ufl.edu Judy Mississippi
Madison
Molenda, Joseph joseph.molenda@ufl.edu Lusk Florida
Venice
Moose, Benjamin mooseb@ufl.edu Clark Florida
Ocala
Mungofa, Perseveranca pmungofa@ufl.edu Schumann Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Nemours, Djanan dnemours@ufl.edu Wright Florida
Tallahassee
Percivall, Kelly kmahanetcheverry@ufl.edu Bhadha Florida
Fort Myers
Santiago, John santjm5@ufl.edu Strauss Florida
SWFREC - Immokalee
Si, Qianyao qianyaosi@ufl.edu Lusk Florida
Gulf Coast REC - Wimauma
Sullivan, Cayla caylasullivan@ufl.edu Reynolds Campus
POB 110290
Tancig, Mark tancig00@ufl.edu Wilson Florida
Tallahassee
Taylor, Emily etaylor21@ufl.edu Reisinger Campus
POB 110290
Taylor-Manges, Jessica "Arielle" J.taylormanges@ufl.edu Reynolds Florida
Bookeelia
Thakur, Neetika neetika.thakur@ufl.edu Liao India
Punjab
Trevis, Jennifer jtrevis@ufl.edu Liao California
Alameda
Uthman, Qudus q.uthman@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni & Nkedi-Kizza Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Wang, Shiji wangshiji@ufl.edu He Florida
Indian River REC - Ft. Pierce
Webb, Hugh  hbwebb@ufl.edu Smidt Rhode Island
Warwick

PhD Students

NAMEEMAILADVISORLOCATION
Alonso-Contes, Carla caalonso@ufl.edu Gerber Campus
POB 110290
Ayankojo, Timothy iayankojo@ufl.edu Morgan Florida
SWFREC - Immokalee
Brewer, Miurel mbermudez05@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni & Kanissery Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Brophy, Trista (SNRE) tbrophyduron@ufl.edu Smidt Campus
POB 110290
Clingensmith, Chris c.clingensmith@ufl.edu Grunwald Campus
POB 110290
Collins, Rosemary rcollins22@ufl.edu Mylavarapu Campus
POB 110290
Fletcher, Evelyn "Prissy" pfletch@ufl.edu Morgan & Nkedi-Kizza Florida
St. Augustine
Freitas, Andressa andressamfreitas@ufl.edu Nair Campus
POB 110290
Friedrichsen, Claire cfriedrichsen@ufl.edu Daroub Campus
POB 110290
Gao, Peng penggao@ufl.edu Ma & Wilson Campus
POB 110290
Gavilan, Carla cgavilanf@ufl.edu Grunwald Campus
POB 110290
Gonzalez, Leandra lgonzalez7@ufl.edu  Bhadha Florida
Everglades REC - Belle Glade
Gravesen, Caleb cgravesen@ufl.edu Judy Campus
POB 110290
Guerra Victor v.guerra@ufl.edu Mackowiak & Dubeux Florida
North Florida REC - Quincy
Hallas, John F jhallas@ufl.edu Mackowiak & Wilkie Florida
Tallahassee
Jalpa, Laura ljalpa@ufl.edu Mylavarapu Campus
POB 110290
James, Michael mjames2@ufl.edu Maltais-Landry Campus
POB 110290
Jumani, Suman sumanjumani@ufl.edu Deitch Campus
POB 110290
Kwakye, Samuel skwakye@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Larios, Kalindhi rubym00n@ufl.edu Gerber Campus
POB 110290
Li, Tiantian tiantianl12@ufl.edu Li & Tong Campus
POB 110290
Lu, Yanyan yanyanlu@ufl.edu Silveira Florida
Range Cattle REC - Ona
MacDonnell, Conor cpmacdonnell@ufl.edu P. Inglett Campus
POB 110290
McCurley, Kathryn klmccurley@ufl.edu Jawitz Campus
POB 110290
Mizuta, Katsutoshi katsutoshimizuta@ufl.edu Grunwald Campus
POB 110290
Nevins, Clayton nevinsc@ufl.edu P. Inglett & Strauss Florida
SWFREC - Immokalee
Nguyen, Hanh htn25@ufl.edu Meyer & Reddy Canada
Pachon, Julio jpachon@ufl.edu Bacon Campus
POB 110290
Phelps, Sara sara.miller@ufl.edu Osborne Campus
POB 110290
Quintero, Carlos carlosjquintero@ufl.edu Cohen & Osborne Campus
POB 110290
Rai, Dipti drai140@ufl.edu Gerber Campus
POB 110290
Roth, Jamila (SNRE) jroth2@ufl.edu Reynolds Campus
POB 110290
Schafer, Tracey tschafer25@ufl.edu Osborne & Reddy Florida
Whitney Lab - St. Augustine
Siders, Adam asiders@ufl.edu Whiles & Reisinger Campus
POB 110290
Sorochkina, Kira k.sorochkina@ufl.edu Strauss & P. Inglett  Campus
POB 110290
Vieira Filho, Leandro lvieirafilho@ufl.edu Silveira Florida
Range Cattle REC - Ona
Walker, Julie (SNRE) julie.walker@ufl.edu Osborne Florida
Whitney Lab - St. Augustine
Wilcox, Renita Kay k.wilcox@ufl.edu Grunwald Campus
POB 110290
Xin, Xiaoping xinxp1024@ufl.edu He Florida
Indian River REC - Ft. Pierce
Xu, Nan xn20131020@ufl.edu Bhadha & Mylavarapu Florida
Everglades REC - Belle Glade
Yudin, Richard ryudin@ufl.edu Li Florida
Tropical REC - Homestead
Zhang, Kaile kaile.zhang@ufl.edu Liao & Maltais-Landry Florida
North Florida REC - Quincy
Zhou, Jiahua jackjhz1321@ufl.edu Deitch & Grunwald Florida
West Florida REC - Milton