Skip to main content

GRADUATE STUDENTS

MS | PhD

MS Students

NAMEEMAILADVISORLOCATION
Albright, Lindsay lkelly1@ufl.edu Lusk Florida
Tampa
Amato, Elizabeth e.amato@ufl.edu Ogram Virginia
Staunton
Aufforth, Addie aaufforth@ufl.edu Lusk Virginia
Fredricksburg, VA
Ayala, Talia taliae.ayala@ufl.edu Reynolds Florida
Oviedo
Beach, Timothy beach.t@ufl.edu Li Florida
Wellborn
Berger, Rachelle berger555@ufl.edu Daroub Florida
Lake Worth
Bonds, Cassandra cadmire@ufl.edu Mylavarapu Florida
Welborn
Brioni, Katya katya.brioni@ufl.edu Reynolds Florida
Lutz
Broadbent, Emma ebroadbent@ufl.edu Judy Campus
POB 110290
Buchanan, Anna "Caroline" annacbuchanan@ufl.edu Judy Campus
POB 110290
Cappiello, Christopher c.cappiello@ufl.edu  Bacon Florida
Davie
Chaya, Taryn tarynchaya@whitney.ufl.edu Osborne Florida
Whitney Lab - St. Augustine
Chesser, Matthew matthew.chesser@ufl.edu  Reddy Florida
Jacksonville
Chinyukwi, Tanyaradzwa tchinyukwi@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Christie, Mary marykcollins@ufl.edu  Osborne Florida
West Palm Beach
Clark, Katelyn katelyn.clark@ufl.edu  Bacon Oklahoma
Enid 
Cory, Barbara bmc77@ufl.edu Deitch Florida
West Florida REC - Milton
Cui, Qinghong qinghong.cui@ufl.edu Lin & Judy Campus
POB 110290
Deason, Kristen kdeason@ufl.edu   Deitch  Georgia
Pooler
DeSimone, Ryan rddesimone@ufl.edu Smidt Florida
Lakeland
Donnelly, Heather heather.chan@ufl.edu Smyth Florida
Tropical REC - Homestead
Easton, Kevin kevin.easton@ufl.edu Smidt Florida
Tallahassee
Edwards, Russell russelledwards@ufl.edu P. Inglett Oklahoma
Noble
Fenn, Rachel r.fenn@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni & Kanissery Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Fernandez Lopez, Kevin Amed kfernandezlopez@ufl.edu Deitch Florida
Tampa
Flynn, Hannah hannahflynn@ufl.edu  Smidt  Florida
Plantation
Francis, Jonathan jonathan.francis@ufl.edu  Fujimoto  Kentucky
Fairdale
Frazer, Chelsea cjfrazer@ufl.edu  Reddy  Iowa
Waukee
Frye, Aubrey aubrey.frye@ufl.edu  Reynolds  Florida
West Palm Beach
Gorsten, Daniel daniel.gorstensc@ufl.edu  Reddy  California
Richmond
Griffel Dalager, Alexander agriffeldalager@ufl.edu  Reddy  Florida
Winter Park
Hamilton, John johnhamilton@ufl.edu Osborne Florida
St. Augustine
Harlow, Luke harlow1231@ufl.edu Mackowiak Florida
Jacksonville
Hughes, Walter "Joe" (SNRE) walterhughes@ufl.edu Clark Florida
Gainesville
Josephitis, Erin ejosephitis@ufl.edu Lusk Florida
Bonita Springs
Kleinatland, Kaitlyn kkleinatland@ufl.edu Deitch Florida
West Florida REC - Milton
Krupka, Steven steven.krupka@ufl.edu  Reddy  Florida
Jacksonville 
Leonard, Devin leona7a0@ufl.edu P. Inglett Campus
POB 110290
Leonard-Mularz, Michelle mleonard@ufl.edu  Smyth  Florida
Key West
Liao, Zijing liaoz@ufl.edu Lusk & Rechcigl Florida
Gulf Coast REC - Wimauma
Liu, Jung-Chen jungchenliu@ufl.edu Mackowiak & Blount Florida
North Florida REC - Quincy
Lundman, Thomas tlundman@ufl.edu Smyth Florida
Land O' Lakes
Maldonado, Gretchen maldonado.g@ufl.edu  Reddy  Florida
Merritt Island
Marupaka, Vaasuki vmarupaka@ufl.edu Mylavarapu Campus
POB 110290
Mauer, Alexandra a.mauer@ufl.edu   Lusk  Florida
St. Petersburg
Mendez, Valerie valeriemendez@ufl.edu Liao Florida
North Florida REC - Quincy
Miller, Christine c.miller3@ufl.edu Judy Mississippi
Madison
Molenda, Joseph joseph.molenda@ufl.edu Lusk Florida
Venice
Mungofa, Perseveranca pmungofa@ufl.edu Schumann & Mylavarapu Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Nemours, Djanan dnemours@ufl.edu Wright Florida
Tallahassee
Newsome, Kaitlyn kaitlyn.newsome@ufl.edu Wilson Florida
Temple Terrace
Nyabami, Precious precious.nyabami@ufl.edu Lin Campus
POB 110290
Orton, Maryory morton1@ufl.edu Daroub Florida
Everglades REC - Belle Glade
Raimer, Chad chad.raimer@ufl.edu  Reddy  Massachusetts
Pittsfield
Russo, Christine crusso2015@ufl.edu  Osborne  Florida
Bradenton
Rodriguez, Amanda arodriguez10722@ufl.edu Nair Campus
POB 110290
Schwab, Jared jared.schwab@ufl.edu  Bhadha Pennsylvania
Slippery Rock
Shannon, Erica erica2@ufl.edu  Osborne  Florida
Gainesville
Steffen, Samantha sam.steffen97@ufl.edu  Reddy  Florida
Gainesville 
Stinghu, Shanna sstingu@ufl.edu Silveira Florida
Range Cattle REC - Ona
Sweeney, Benjamin benjaminsweeney@ufl.edu  Reddy  New Jersey
South River
Sydney Jr., John JSydney@ufsa.ufl.edu  Grunwald  Florida
Gainesville 
Tancig, Mark tancig00@ufl.edu Wilson Florida
Tallahassee
Taylor-Manges, Jessica "Arielle" J.taylormanges@ufl.edu Reynolds Florida
Bookeelia
Tittl, Jessica (SNRE) jessicatittl@ufl.edu Meyer Campus
POB 110290
Tubbs, Benjamin btubbs@ufl.edu Sharma Campus
POB 110290
Van Zeghbroeck, Joris Daniel jvanzeghbroeck@ufl.edu  Li  Florida
Miami
Vital, Sainfort sa.vital@ufl.edu Maltais-Landry Campus
POB 110290
Webb, Hugh  hbwebb@ufl.edu Smidt Rhode Island
Warwick

PhD Students

NAMEEMAILADVISORLOCATION
Alonso-Contes, Carla caalonso@ufl.edu Gerber Campus
POB 110290
Bijak, Alexandra abijak@ufl.edu Reynolds & Smyth Campus
POB 110290
Bodrey, Clarence "Ray" rbodrey@ufl.edu Mackowiak Florida
Port Saint Joe
Bridgemohan, Ronell rbridgemohan@ufl.edu Deitch Campus
POB 110290
Brewer, Miurel mbermudez05@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni & Kanissery Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Brophy, Trista (SNRE) tbrophyduron@ufl.edu Smidt Campus
POB 110290
Capasso, Jay jcapasso@ufl.edu Sharma Florida
Alachua
Cauvin, Allison (SNRE) acauvin@ufl.edu Meyer Campus
POB 110290
Clingensmith, Chris c.clingensmith@ufl.edu Grunwald Campus
POB 110290
Colopietro, Daniel dcolopietro@ufl.edu Bacon Campus
POB 110290
Dawson, DeVante (SNRE) ddawson1@ufl.edu Meyer Campus
POB 110290
Erhunmwunse, Adesuwa erhunmwunsea@ufl.edu Liao & Ogram Florida
North Florida REC - Quincy
Fletcher, Evelyn "Prissy" pfletch@ufl.edu Morgan & Nkedi-Kizza Florida
St. Augustine
Goeckner, Audrey agoeckner@ufl.edu Reisinger Campus
POB 110290
Gravesen, Caleb cgravesen@ufl.edu Judy Campus
POB 110290
Guerra Victor v.guerra@ufl.edu Mackowiak & Dubeux Florida
North Florida REC - Quincy
Hallas, John F jhallas@ufl.edu Mackowiak & Wilkie Florida
Tallahassee
Harris, Casey caseyharris@ufl.edu  Reisinger & Graham Campus
POB 110290
Hinz, Francisca ofran@ufl.edu  Wilson Campus
POB 110290
Howard, Rachel r.howard@ufl.edu Meyer Campus
POB 110290
Jalpa, Laura ljalpa@ufl.edu Mylavarapu Campus
POB 110290
James, Michael mjames2@ufl.edu Maltais-Landry Campus
POB 110290
Jumani, Suman sumanjumani@ufl.edu Deitch Campus
POB 110290
Kwakye, Samuel skwakye@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Larios, Kalindhi rubym00n@ufl.edu Gerber Campus
POB 110290
Lee, Jaehyeon jaehyeon.lee@ufl.edu Jawitz & Cohen Campus
POB 110290
MacDonnell, Conor cpmacdonnell@ufl.edu P. Inglett Campus
POB 110290
Mizuta, Katsutoshi katsutoshimizuta@ufl.edu Grunwald Campus
POB 110290
Muni-Morgan Amanda a.munimorgan@ufl.edu Lusk Florida
St. Petersburg
Nepal, Jaya j.nepal@ufl.edu He & Maltais-Landry Florida
Indian River REC - Ft. Pierce
Nevins, Clayton nevinsc@ufl.edu P. Inglett & Strauss Florida
SWFREC - Immokalee
Pachon, Julio jpachon@ufl.edu Bacon Campus
POB 110290
Rai, Dipti drai140@ufl.edu Gerber Campus
POB 110290
Reyes, Gabriella "Bella" g.reyes@ufl.edu Smyth & Reynolds Florida
Tropical REC - Homestead
Roth, Jamila (SNRE) jroth2@ufl.edu Reynolds Campus
POB 110290
Searles, Adam (SNRE) adamrosss@ufl.edu Martin & Reynolds Campus
POB 110290
Siders, Adam asiders@ufl.edu Whiles & Reisinger Campus
POB 110290
Sorochkina, Kira k.sorochkina@ufl.edu Strauss & P. Inglett  Florida
SWFREC - Immokalee
Taylor, Emily etaylor21@ufl.edu Reisinger Campus
POB 110290
Uthman, Qudus q.uthman@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni & Nkedi-Kizza Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Vieira Filho, Leandro lvieirafilho@ufl.edu Silveira Florida
Range Cattle REC - Ona
Walker, Julie (SNRE) julie.walker@ufl.edu Osborne Florida
Whitney Lab - St. Augustine
Wilcox, Renita Kay k.wilcox@ufl.edu Gerber Campus
POB 110290
Xu, Nan xn20131020@ufl.edu Bhadha & Mylavarapu Florida
Everglades REC - Belle Glade
Yudin, Richard ryudin@ufl.edu Li Florida
Tropical REC - Homestead
Zhang, Kaile kaile.zhang@ufl.edu Liao & Maltais-Landry Florida
North Florida REC - Quincy
Zhou, Jiahua jackjhz1321@ufl.edu Deitch & Grunwald Florida
West Florida REC - Milton