Skip to main content

GRADUATE STUDENTS

MS | PhD

MS Students

NAMEEMAILADVISORLOCATION
Alberti, Salena salberti19@ufl.edu  Bhadha  Florida
West Palm Beach
Albright, Lindsay lkelly1@ufl.edu Lusk Florida
Tampa
Amato, Elizabeth e.amato@ufl.edu Ogram Virginia
Staunton
Arteaga Garcia, Alejandro a.arteagagarcia@ufl.edu  Grunwald  Florida
Gainesville
Aufforth, Addie aaufforth@ufl.edu Lusk Virginia
Fredricksburg, VA
Ayala, Talia taliae.ayala@ufl.edu Reynolds Florida
Oviedo
Barnwell, Mary mbarnwell@ufl.edu Daroub Florida
Tampa
Barr, Dylan dylan.barr@ufl.edu Lusk Florida
Gulf Coast REC - Wimauma
Beauvis, Elaine ebeauvais@ufl.edu  Strauss Oregon
Richland
Blais, Connor cblais@ufl.edu  Bhahda  Florida
Melbourne
Bolesta, Anthony anthonybolesta@ufl.edu Wilkie Florida
Plant City
Bonds, Cassandra cadmire@ufl.edu Mylavarapu Florida
Welborn
Brioni, Katya katya.brioni@ufl.edu Reynolds Florida
Lutz
Broadbent, Emma ebroadbent@ufl.edu Judy Campus
POB 110290
Brown, Madison brownmadi@ufl.edu  Smidt  Florida
Bradenton
Bukomba, Juma jbukomba@ufl.edu Lusk Florida
Gulf Coast REC - Wimauma
Cappiello, Christopher c.cappiello@ufl.edu  Bacon Florida
Davie
Carter, Natalie nataliecarter@ufl.edu  Daroub (Temp)   Massachusetts
Dudley
Champiny, Ryan ryan.champiny@ufl.edu Lin Campus
POB 110290
Chesser, Matthew matthew.chesser@ufl.edu  Reddy Florida
Jacksonville
Christie, Mary marykcollins@ufl.edu  Bacon Florida
West Palm Beach
Clark, Katelyn katelyn.clark@ufl.edu  Bacon Oklahoma
Enid 
Colon, Ashley colonashley@ufl.edu  Bhadha  Florida
Riviera Beach
Cory, Barbara bmc77@ufl.edu Deitch Florida
West Florida REC - Milton
Cruz, Leidy llcruz@ufl.edu  Lusk Florida
Boynton Beach 
Czaplewski, Ryan rczaplewski@ufl.edu Wilkie Florida
Estero 
Deason, Kristen kdeason@ufl.edu   Deitch  Georgia
Pooler
DeSimone, Ryan rddesimone@ufl.edu Smidt Florida
Lakeland
Draper, Jennifer jdraper85@ufl.edu  Osborne  Florida
Fort Walton Beach 
Dunn, Ann anndunn@ufl.edu  Osborne  Virginia
Lovettsville 
Easton, Kevin kevin.easton@ufl.edu Smidt Florida
Tallahassee
Edwards, Russell russelledwards@ufl.edu P. Inglett Oklahoma
Noble
Fenn, Rachel r.fenn@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni & Kanissery Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Fernandez Lopez, Kevin Amed kfernandezlopez@ufl.edu Deitch Florida
Tampa
Flynn, Hannah hannahflynn@ufl.edu  Smidt  Florida
Plantation
Fortune, Savannah savannahfortune@ufl.edu   Smidt  Florida
Fort Myers 
Francis, Jonathan jonathan.francis@ufl.edu  Fujimoto  Kentucky
Fairdale
Frazer, Chelsea cjfrazer@ufl.edu  Reddy  Iowa
Waukee
Frye, Aubrey aubrey.frye@ufl.edu  Reynolds  Florida
West Palm Beach
Gorsten Schunemann, Daniel daniel.gorstensc@ufl.edu  Gerber  California
Richmond
Griffel Dalager, Alexander agriffeldalager@ufl.edu  Clark  Florida
Winter Park
Grubbs, Benjamin bpgrubbs@ufl.edu  Wilson  Florida
Tallahassee
Gutierrez Laredo, Sergio Marcelo sergio.gutierrez@ufl.edu  Mylavarapu  Florida
Gainesville 
Harlow, Luke harlow1231@ufl.edu Mackowiak Florida
Jacksonville
Hattle, Bridgette bhattle@ufl.edu  Daroub (Temp)   Florida
Gainesville
Hughes, Walter "Joe" (SNRE) walterhughes@ufl.edu Clark Florida
Gainesville
Josephitis, Erin ejosephitis@ufl.edu Lusk Florida
Bonita Springs
Kaur, Navdeep navdeepkaur@ufl.edu  Sharma Campus
POB 110290 
Kimmel, Jillian jillallen@ufl.edu  Daroub (Temp)   Kentucky
Drakesboro
Kleinatland, Kaitlyn kkleinatland@ufl.edu Deitch Florida
West Florida REC - Milton
Kotin, Adam akotin@ufl.edu  Maltais-Landry  Rhode Island
Pawtucket
Krupka, Steven steven.krupka@ufl.edu  Osborne Florida
Jacksonville 
Leonard, Devin leona7a0@ufl.edu P. Inglett Campus
POB 110290
Leonard-Mularz, Michelle mleonard@ufl.edu  Smyth  Florida
Key West
Lopez, Angelique angelique.lopez@ufl.edu  Bhadha  Connecticut 
Meriden
Lundman, Thomas tlundman@ufl.edu Smyth Florida
Land O' Lakes
Maldonado, Gretchen maldonado.g@ufl.edu  Strauss  Florida
Merritt Island
Mauer, Alexandra a.mauer@ufl.edu   Lusk  Florida
St. Petersburg
Meinen, Kayleen meinenk@ufl.edu  Daroub (Temp)  Virginia
Virginia Beach
Mendez, Valerie valeriemendez@ufl.edu Liao Florida
North Florida REC - Quincy
Metts, Michelle michellemetts@ufl.edu  Maltais-Landry  Florida
New Smyrna 
Miller, Christine c.miller3@ufl.edu Judy Mississippi
Madison
Miranda, Alexander mirandaa@ufl.edu  Daroub (Temp)   Florida
Tampa
Moore, Ryan rmoore2@ufl.edu Wilson Campus
POB 110290
Napoles, Amy amykiley@ufl.edu  Mackowiak  Florida
Mount Dora
Nemours, Djanan dnemours@ufl.edu Wright Florida
Tallahassee
Newsome, Kaitlyn kaitlyn.newsome@ufl.edu Wilson Florida
Temple Terrace
Nyabami, Precious precious.nyabami@ufl.edu Lin Campus
POB 110290
Orton, Maryory morton1@ufl.edu Daroub Florida
Everglades REC - Belle Glade
Pearson, Chelsea chelseapearson@ufl.edu  Daroub (Temp)   Michigan
Marquette
Pierce, Michael piercemichael@ufl.edu  Daroub (Temp)   North Carolina
Salisbury
Raimer, Chad chad.raimer@ufl.edu  Reynolds Massachusetts
Pittsfield
Ramsey, Kristen kramse7@ufl.edu  Osborne  Louisiana
Mandeville
Richardson, Sierra srichardson1@ufl.edu Reisinger Campus
POB 110290
Ross, Monika monikaross94@ufl.edu  Daroub (Temp)   Florida
Valrico
Rostan, Vanesa vrostan@ufl.edu Wilson Campus
POB 110290
Russo, Christine crusso2015@ufl.edu  Osborne  Florida
Bradenton
Rutledge, Devon devonrutledge@ufl.edu  Daroub (Temp)   Maryland
Rockville
Sandhu, Amanpreet amanpreetsandhu@ufl.edu Sharma Campus
POB 110290
Schoen, Jess j.schoen@ufl.edu  Osborne  New Jersey
Parlin
Schwab, Jared jared.schwab@ufl.edu  Bhadha Pennsylvania
Slippery Rock
Shannon, Erica erica2@ufl.edu  Osborne  Florida
Gainesville
Singh, Mohkam mohkam.singh@ufl.edu Bacon & Sharma Campus
POB 110290
Skeen, Megan mskeen@ufl.edu  Wilkie Florida
Lakeland
Smith Jr., Alton altonjsjr@ufl.edu  Daroub (Temp)   Florida
Orlando
Steffen, Samantha sam.steffen97@ufl.edu  Reynolds Florida
Gainesville 
Stinghu, Shanna sstingu@ufl.edu Silveira Florida
Range Cattle REC - Ona
Sweeney, Benjamin benjaminsweeney@ufl.edu  Wilson New Jersey
South River
Sydney Jr., John JSydney@ufsa.ufl.edu  Grunwald  Florida
Gainesville 
Tancig, Mark tancig00@ufl.edu Wilson Florida
Tallahassee
Tittl, Jessica (SNRE) jessicatittl@ufl.edu Meyer Campus
POB 110290
Tubbs, Benjamin btubbs@ufl.edu Sharma Campus
POB 110290
Van Zeghbroeck, Joris Daniel jvanzeghbroeck@ufl.edu  Li  Florida
Miami
Vulgamore, Brandon vulgamoreb@ufl.edu  Daroub (Temp)   Louisiana
Walker
Webb, Hugh  hbwebb@ufl.edu Smidt Rhode Island
Warwick
Williams, Lauren-Marie lm.williams@ufl.edu Deitch Florida
West Florida REC - Milton
Woods, Ashton woods.a@ufl.edu P. Inglett Campus
POB 110290
Yang, Xinya xinyayang@ufl.edu Judy Campus
POB 110290
Yousuf, Tasmeena tyousuf@ufl.edu  Daroub (Temp)   Bangladesh
Chittagong

PhD Students

NAMEEMAILADVISORLOCATION
Alonso-Contes, Carla caalonso@ufl.edu Gerber Campus
POB 110290
Bai, Xue bai.xue@ufl.edu Bhadha & Smidt Florida
Everglades REC - Belle Glade
Barra Netto Ferreira, Julia jbarranettoferre@ufl.edu Sharma Campus
POB 110290
Bijak, Alexandra abijak@ufl.edu Reynolds & Smyth Campus
POB 110290
Bodrey, Clarence "Ray" rbodrey@ufl.edu Mackowiak Florida
Port Saint Joe
Bridgemohan, Ronell rbridgemohan@ufl.edu Deitch Florida
West Floirda REC - Milton
Brewer, Miurel mbermudez05@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni & Kanissery Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Brophy, Trista (SNRE) tbrophyduron@ufl.edu Smidt Campus
POB 110290
Buchanan, Anna "Caroline" annacbuchanan@ufl.edu Judy Campus
POB 110290
Capasso, Jay jcapasso@ufl.edu Sharma & Bhadha Florida
Alachua
Cauvin, Allison (SNRE) acauvin@ufl.edu Meyer Campus
POB 110290
Celestin, Franky  frankycelestin@ufl.edu Lin & Mylavarapu Campus
POB 110290
Clingensmith, Chris c.clingensmith@ufl.edu Grunwald Campus
POB 110290
Colopietro, Daniel dcolopietro@ufl.edu Bacon Campus
POB 110290
Dacey, Justina jdacey@ufl.edu Smyth & Reisinger Campus
POB 110290
Dawson, DeVante (SNRE) ddawson1@ufl.edu Meyer Campus
POB 110290
Dawson, Emma emma.dawson@ufl.edu  Strauss Florida
SWFREC - Immokalee
Erhunmwunse, Adesuwa erhunmwunsea@ufl.edu Liao & Ogram Florida
North Florida REC - Quincy
Fletcher, Evelyn "Prissy" pfletch@ufl.edu Morgan & Nkedi-Kizza Florida
St. Augustine
Goeckner, Audrey agoeckner@ufl.edu Reisinger Campus
POB 110290
Gonzalez, Yaslin yaslinngonzalez@ufl.edu Bacon & Maltais-Landry Campus
POB 110290
Gravesen, Caleb cgravesen@ufl.edu Judy Campus
POB 110290
Gutierrez, Miriam miriam.gutierrez@ufl.edu Bhadha Florida
Everglades REC - Belle Glade
Hallas, John F jhallas@ufl.edu Mackowiak & Wilkie Florida
Tallahassee
Harris, Casey caseyharris@ufl.edu  Reisinger & Graham Campus
POB 110290
Hinz, Francisca ofran@ufl.edu  Wilson Campus
POB 110290
Howard, Rachel r.howard@ufl.edu Meyer Campus
POB 110290
Jalpa, Laura ljalpa@ufl.edu Mylavarapu Campus
POB 110290
James, Michael mjames2@ufl.edu Maltais-Landry Campus
POB 110290
Jumani, Suman sumanjumani@ufl.edu Deitch Campus
POB 110290
Kumar, Love lovekumar@ufl.edu Deitch Campus
POB 110290
Kwakye, Samuel skwakye@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Lee, Jaehyeon jaehyeon.lee@ufl.edu Jawitz & Cohen Campus
POB 110290
Mahmood, Swarnali swarnali.mahmood@ufl.edu  Sharma  Campus
POB 110290
Manirakiza, Noel nmanirakiza@ufl.edu Bhadha & Lin Florida
Everglades REC - Belle Glade
Mungofa, Perseveranca pmungofa@ufl.edu Schumann & Grunwald Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Muni-Morgan Amanda a.munimorgan@ufl.edu Lusk Florida
St. Petersburg
Nepal, Jaya j.nepal@ufl.edu He & Maltais-Landry Florida
Indian River REC - Ft. Pierce
Pachon, Julio jpachon@ufl.edu Bacon Campus
POB 110290
Qiu, Yuheng yuheng.qiu@ufl.edu Li Florida
Tropical REC - Homestead
Reimer, Jenna (SNRE) reimerj@ufl.edu Smyth & Reisinger Campus
POB 110290
Reyes, Gabriella "Bella" g.reyes@ufl.edu Smyth & Reynolds Florida
Tropical REC - Homestead
Roth, Jamila (SNRE) jroth2@ufl.edu Reynolds Campus
POB 110290
Saleem, Yasmeen saleemyasmeen@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni Florida
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred
Searles, Adam (SNRE) adamrosss@ufl.edu Martin & Reynolds Campus
POB 110290
Sharma, Ayush  ayushsharma@ufl.edu  Sharma & Zotarelli Campus
POB 110290
Shrestha, Shankar  shrestha.s@ufl.edu  Schumann  Campus
POB 110290
Siders, Adam asiders@ufl.edu Whiles & Reisinger Campus
POB 110290
Sorochkina, Kira k.sorochkina@ufl.edu Strauss & P. Inglett  Florida
SWFREC - Immokalee
Taylor, Emily etaylor21@ufl.edu Reisinger Campus
POB 110290
Uthman, Qudus q.uthman@ufl.edu Kadyampakeni & Nkedi-Kizza Campus
POB 110290
Vieira Filho, Leandro lvieirafilho@ufl.edu Silveira Campus
POB 110290
Yudin, Richard ryudin@ufl.edu Li Florida
Tropical REC - Homestead
Zhang, Kaile kaile.zhang@ufl.edu Liao & Maltais-Landry Florida
North Florida REC - Quincy
Zhou, Jiahua jackjhz1321@ufl.edu Deitch & Grunwald Florida
West Florida REC - Milton