STAFF DIRECTORY

Support Staff

NAMEPOSITIONCONTACT
Debbie Butler
dab@ufl.edu
Administrative Services Specialist II 2181 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3667
Robert Daffron
robert.daffron@ufl.edu 
IT Professional 2181 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3104
Terrace James
leej3@ufl.edu
Office Assistant, ESTL/ARL  Wallace Build #631
352-392-1950 ext 221
Maria Ortiz
maria.ortiz@ufl.edu
Administrative Support for Pedro Sanchez  2181 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3150 
Angela Petringelo
angelapetringelo@ufl.edu
Administrative Support and Assistant to the Chair 2181 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3151
Michael Sisk
mjsisk@ufl.edu
Academic Program Specialist I 2181 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3152

 

Science and Technical Staff

NAMEPOSITIONCONTACT
Abid Al-Agely
aaag@ufl.edu
Sr. Biological Scientist  2170A McCarty Hall A
352-294-3144
Hee-Sung Bae
hsbae@ufl.edu 
Biological Scientist III 2164 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3140
Jamin Bergeron
jbergeron@ufl.edu 
Lab Manager
Soil Testing Lab
Wallace Building #631
352-392-1950
Sophia Carman
Carmans13@ufl.edu
Lab Manager 3153 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3160
Kathryn Curtis
venz@ufl.edu
Sr. Chemist  G179A McCarty Hall A
352-294-3117
William D'Angelo
wdangelo@ufl.edu
Assistant In - Lab Manager
Soil Testing Lab
Wallace Building #631
352-392-1950
Letuzia DeOliveira
letuziamo@ufl.edu
Chemist II 2147 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3132
Mengsheng Gao
msgao@ufl.edu
Assistant In Rm 330E Cancer Institute
352-273-8195
Francisca Ordonez Hinz
ofran@ufl.edu
Lab Manager (Organic Contaminants)  3190A McCarty Hall A
352-294-3178
Dawn Lucas
erler@ufl.edu
Chemist  G158 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3102
Cathy Macleod
mmacleod@ufl.edu
Lab Technician
Soil Testing Lab 
Wallace Building #631
352-392-1950 ext 221
Greg Means
gmeans@ufl.edu
Biological Scientist  1205 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3103
Brent Warner
brentgwarner@ufl.edu
Biological Scientist G147A McCarty Hall A
352-294-3160
Xiao-Li Yi
xlyi@ufl.edu
Lab Technician
Soil Testing Lab
Wallace Building #631
352-392-1950