Skip to main content

STAFF DIRECTORY

Jump to:     Administrative StaffScientific & Technical StaffIFAS Extension Soil Testing Lab Staff

Administrative Staff

NAMEPOSITIONCONTACT
Debbie Butler
dab@ufl.edu
Administrative Services Specialist II 2181 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3667
Robert Daffron
robert.daffron@ufl.edu 
IT Professional I 2189 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3104
Carina Dybevick
carina.dybevick@ufl.edu 
Academic Assistant I 2181 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3135
Mike Loizzo
mloizzo@ufl.edu
Communications Specialist G169 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3127
Maria Ortiz
maria.ortiz@ufl.edu
Administrative Services Specialist II (Dr. Pedro Sanchez)  2181 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3150 
Todd Pritchard
tpritchard@ufl.edu
Maintenance Generalist III 2199 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3126
Michael Sisk
mjsisk@ufl.edu
Academic Advisor III 2181 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3152

Scientific and Technical Staff

NAMEPOSITIONCONTACT
Abid Al-Agely
aaag@ufl.edu
Sr. Biological Scientist  2170A McCarty Hall A
352-294-3144
Hee-Sung Bae
hsbae@ufl.edu 
Biological Scientist III 2164 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3156
Sophia Barbour
Sophia.barbour@ufl.edu
Chemist II 3153 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3160
Angelique Bochnak
amvrk@ufl.edu
Dr. Bacon and Dr. Maltais-Landry Lab Manager G158 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3102
Kathryn Curtis
venz@ufl.edu
Sr. Chemist  G179A McCarty Hall A
352-294-3117
Morgan Edwards
morgan18@ufl.edu 
Biological Scientist III McCarty Hall A
352-325-6078
Wendy Griffin
w.griffin1@ufl.edu
Dr. Lin & Dr. Sharma Lab Manager 1196 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3129
Lauren Griffiths
lgriffiths@ufl.edu
Biological Scientist II G147 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3100
Jamie Hammond
jmelyn1987@ufl.edu
Biological Scientist III 3170B McCarty Hall A
352-325-6078 
Francisca Ordonez Hinz
ofran@ufl.edu
Lab Manager (Organic Contaminants)  3190A McCarty Hall A
352-294-3178
Devin Leonard
devin.leonard@ufl.edu
Laboratory Technician I  3153 McCarty Hall A
352-294-3160
Ashley McDonald
ashley.mcdonald@ufl.edu
Bio Scientist III 3170B McCarty Hall A
352-294-3169
Stephanie L. Miller
stephlei@ufl.edu
Bioinformatics Data Manager Rm 330E Cancer Institute
352-273-8195
Jennifer Sarchapone
jsarchapone@ufl.edu
Chemist I 3190B McCarty Hall A
352-294-3176

IFAS Extension Soil Testing Lab Staff

NAMEPOSITIONCONTACT
Jamin Bergeron
jbergeron@ufl.edu 
Scientific Lab Manager Wallace Building #631
352-294-1271
April Bomes
abomes@ufl.edu
Chemist I Wallace Building #631
352-392-1950
Cassandra Bonds
cadmire@ufl.edu
Administrative Support Assstant II Wallace Building #631
352-294-1273
Terrace James
leej3@ufl.edu
Administrative Services Specialist I Wallace Build #631
352-392-8045
Yvens Jean
yjean@ufl.edu
Chemist I Wallace Building #631
352-392-1950
Kendall Plumb
kendallplumb@ufl.edu
Lab Technician I Wallace Building #631
352-392-1950
Harrison Stewart
h.stewart@ufl.edu
Lab Technician I Wallace Building #631
352-392-1950
Joel Walle
jdwalle@ufl.edu
Lab Technician I Wallace Building #631
352-392-1950