VISITING PROFESSORS, SCHOLARS AND SCIENTISTS

NAMELABEMAILTELEPHONE
Rafia Abid (Visiting Scholar) Ma rafia.abid@ufl.edu   352-294-3118
Zhong Jicheng (Visiting Scholar) Reddy zhongjicheng@ufl.edu 352-294-3118
Hui Liu (Visiting Scholar) Reddy hui.liu@ufl.edu 352-294-3118
Xin Lui (Visiting Scholar) K. Inglett xin.lui@ufl.edu  352-294-3118
Maria Manzoor (Visiting Scholar) Ma maria.manzoor@ufl.edu   352-294-3147
Olegario Muniz Ugarte (Visiting Scholar) Sanchez omunizugarte@ufl.edu 352-294-3120
Xiaojing Shao (Visiting Scholar) Jawitz shaoxj@ufl.edu 352-294-3118
Shiyu Wang (Visiting Scholar) Wilson shiyu.wang@ufl.edu   352-294-3118